Company Structure

Valpak has been providing simple, innovative compliance solutions to over 4,000 customers since we were founded in 1997 by an influential group of key founder members. Since then we have expanded our services to cover wider areas of sustainability including waste management and recycling, carbon management, energy management and international compliance.

Valpak Limited is 100% owned by Valpak Holdings Limited who determine company structure and objectives, review strategy and business plans, and manage the appointment of Directors.

Current directors of Valpak Holdings Limited are listed below.

Board Member Position
The Rt Hon John Gummer Lord Deben Chairman
Steve Gough Chief Executive
Philip Gale Finance Director
Adrian Hawkes Policy Director
Gerald Orbell Non Executive Director
Martin Webb Non Executive Director
Philippe von Stauffenberg Non Executive Director
Maury Shenk Non Executive Director
Thomas Scriven Non Executive Director
Daniel Krysewski Non Executive Director

The Executive Management Team runs the day to day management of Valpak's business activities. Current members of the Executive Management Team are listed below.

Director Position
Steve Gough Chief Executive Officer
Philip Gale Company Secretary & Finance Director
Adrian Hawkes Policy Director
Alan Price Director of Procurement
Andrew McCaffery Director of Consulting
Duncan Simpson Director of Sales & Marketing
Ruth Beckley Director of Compliance & Customer Service
Lisa Regan Director of HR