Company Structure

Valpak has been providing simple, innovative compliance solutions to over 4,000 customers since we were founded in 1997 by an influential group of key founder members. Since then we have expanded our services to cover wider areas of sustainability including waste management and recyclingcarbon managementenergy management and international compliance.

Valpak Limited is 100% owned by Valpak Holdings Limited who determine company structure and objectives, review strategy and business plans, and manage the appointment of Directors.

Current directors of Valpak Holdings Limited are listed below:

Board Member Position
The Rt Hon John Gummer Lord Deben Chairman
Steve Gough Chief Executive
Ruth Beckley Director of Customer Services and Compliance
Adrian Hawkes Policy Director
Guy Wakeley Non Executive Director
John Sullivan Non Executive Director

The Executive Management Team runs the day to day management of Valpak’s business activities. Current members of the Executive Management Team are listed below:

Director Position
Steve Gough Chief Executive Officer
Adrian Hawkes Policy Director
Ruth Beckley Director of Customer Service and Compliance
Lisa Regan Director of HR
James Skidmore Director of Consulting
Paul Jones Director of Finance